Pretty pictures of the DR

I don’t have anything new to share due to most of my projects and all of my tools being in San Francisco, but I’m taking a big box truck to go get them all tomorrow morning! I’m excited!

In the meantime, here are some pretty pictures of the DR taken by the previous owner and posted on his website.

barelylegal_01

barelylegal_02

breakfast_15

breakfast_18

dualsportsman_01

dualsportsman_02

dualsportsman_04

I’m thinking about putting the stock tank back on for commuting since I don’t really ever need four gallons of gas and those graphics are so rad, but I don’t know.

Depending on how late I get back tomorrow, I’ll try to get some pictures of the fun projects I’m bringing home. All in all I have 15 or 16 motorcycles and mopeds of my own, plus a couple projects for friends that need to be done, so hopefully I’ll be good on content for a while.

0 Responses to “Pretty pictures of the DR”



  1. Leave a Comment

GO!

enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 121 other followers

  • 20,359 yous guys

